Ch…ch…ch…ch…changes!

Standard

http://sacredtimes.com.au/change-how-do-we-cope-and-embrace-it/

It’s amazing how quickly life can turn around. Within 8 months my life has done a complete 180. At the start of the year I was ready, no, desperate to pack up and go to India for a year to live in an Ashram. I was on a downhill spiral and the Ashram was the only way I could see out of the mess I was in.

Now…who knew things could change so drastically and so quickly! New opportunities have arisen from nothing at all. Life is amazing. And I am happy.

Everyone goes through ups and downs. It’s a part of life. We just have to remember that there is always, ALWAYS a silver lining. Even if we can’t see it at the time.

xo

About melwallace

I talk and write. Having recently learned the important things in life I am now dedicating my future to following my dreams while trying to integrate my love for writing and things a little bit fancy with my spiritual, less materialistic side. It's tricky. I'm now studying my true calling: Psychology. I still freelance as a writer and I still do PR, but now that my priorities are adjusted. I live by the quote: "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams; Live the life you imagine!" by Thoreaux, and have learned that if you're on the right path for you, things happen much, much easier.

One response »

  1. Plenty of ups and what seems like plenty more downs shape us…I’m so happy that you’re happy & discovering another chapter of your life. xoxo

Leave a Reply

