Random questions for your consideration

Standard

One of my favourite things to do when I meet new people is to ask those random questions, like, if you had one day left to live what would you do. I think it gives insight into the true essence of a person and what makes them tick.

So, here are some questions for you to consider:

  1. If you had only 24 hoursĀ  to live what would you spend it doing? (Don’t worry about how you would afford it etc. The sky’s the limit)
    I would fly my closest friends and my family somewhere warm and tropical and spend the day at the beach drinking cocktails, eating food, and talking and laughing. I’d have a bonfire and watch the sun set and rise. Hell, I’d probably sleep on the beach, if it was warm enough.

  2. What superhero power would you choose?
    The power to heal

  3. If you could invite 3 people to a dinner party who would they be?
    Hmmm… John Lennon…The Dalai Lama….and Jesus.

  4. Which ability would you rather have, the ability to fly or be invisible?
    Fly

  5. If you had only one wish, what would it be? (no wishing for unlimited wishes)
    I wish that humanity could live together harmoniously, looking out for each other and working together as a community to help each other and be happy.

  6. If you could have any career what would it be?
    A travel writer (I chose that because it’s hard to get into. If I could just be a travel writer, then I could work on becoming a Psychologist while doing that that would be swell)

  7. What is something you’ve always wanted to try but have been too scared to?
    Usually if I want to try something I find some way to do it…so in this case all I can think of is going bungee jumping.

About melwallace

I talk and write. Having recently learned the important things in life I am now dedicating my future to following my dreams while trying to integrate my love for writing and things a little bit fancy with my spiritual, less materialistic side. It's tricky. I'm now studying my true calling: Psychology. I still freelance as a writer and I still do PR, but now that my priorities are adjusted. I live by the quote: "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams; Live the life you imagine!" by Thoreaux, and have learned that if you're on the right path for you, things happen much, much easier.

Leave a Reply

